Ad 1 – Jackson

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

HEAVY Magazine Logo Black
Ad 2 – Whitechapel
Ad 3 – Wicked Smile

[NEWS] Sydney’s Black Rheno Release Teaser For New Video

Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Sydney’s genre-bending heavy groove exponents Black Rheno will cap off 2016 by unleashing their debut EP “Let’s Start A Cult” next Friday on October 14 via Rocket.

They’ll be hitting the road for an extensive East Coast tour in November and December in support of the EP and will also soon release a brand new video for the single No Time For Numb Nuts .

The full video is coming soon and features a cameo from King Parrot’s Matt Young.

TEASER VIDEO:

FULL VIDEO HERE:

[EXCLUSIVE] BLACK RHENO No Time For Numb Nuts Video


A Black Rheno show is full of heavy pounding drum rhythms, low tuned sonic riffage and frontman Ryan Miller’s eclectic and unique vocal style, the Black Rheno live chemistry is something to behold so be sure to check out the band on the upcoming tour on these dates:

TOUR DATES

Thursday, November 10: Crowbar, Brisbane QLD
Friday, November 11: Gold Coast, Currumbin Creek Hotel QLD
Saturday, November 12: The Tatts, Lismore NSW
Saturday, Nov 19: Dicey Rielys, Wollongong NSW
Friday, November 5: Studio Six, Sutherland NSW
Thursday, December 1: The Collector Hotel, Parramatta NSW
Saturday, December 3: Club Statik, Woy Woy NSW
Sunday, December 4: The Townie, Sydney NSW
Thursday, December 8: Hamilton Station Hotel, Newcastle NSW
Friday, December 9: Pitted, Batemans Bay NSW / supporting King Parrot
Saturday, December 10: Time & Tide hotel, Dee Why 
Thursday, December 15: The Basement, Canberra ACT
Friday, December 16: TV Eye, Melbourne VIC
Saturday, December 17: Cherry Bar, Melbourne VIC / supporting Don Fernando

Let’s Start A Cult will be released Australia wide on October 14 through Rocket

www.facebook.com/blackrheno
www.triplejunearthed.com/artist/black-rheno 

 

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Ad 1 – Jackson
AD 5 – Grog Lords Blackened

Our Picks.

AD 6 – Grog Lords

Get the HEAVY
Digi-Mags!

AD 7 – Back In Black

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.