[EXCLUSIVE] BLACK RHENO No Time For Numb Nuts Video

Black Rheno - Video

Sydney’s genre-bending heavy groove exponents Black Rheno will cap off a super productive 2016 by unleashing their debut EP “Let’s Start A Cult” tomorrow on October 14 via Rocket

They’ll be hitting the road for an extensive East Coast tour in November and December in support of the EP and have just released a brand new video for the single No Time For Numb Nuts.

The clip features a cameo from King Parrot’s Matt Young!

“Let’s Start A Cult” is available Australia wide through Rocket

Get it here: www.nervegas.com.au/black-rheno-lets-start-a-cult-ep-cd

Black Rheno - Let's Start A Cult
BLACK RHENO TOUR DATES

Get tickets here numb nuts! www.facebook.com/blackrheno

Thursday, November 10: Crowbar, Brisbane QLD
Friday, November 11: Gold Coast, Currumbin Creek Hotel QLD
Saturday, November 12: The Tatts, Lismore NSW
Saturday, Nov 19: Dicey Rielys, Wollongong NSW
Friday, November 5: Studio Six, Sutherland NSW
Thursday, December 1: The Collector Hotel, Parramatta NSW
Saturday, December 3: Club Statik, Woy Woy NSW
Sunday, December 4: The Townie, Sydney NSW
Thursday, December 8: Hamilton Station Hotel, Newcastle NSW
Friday, December 9: Pitted, Batemans Bay NSW / supporting King Parrot
Saturday, December 10: Time & Tide hotel, Dee Why
Thursday, December 15: The Basement, Canberra ACT
Friday, December 16: TV Eye, Melbourne VIC
Saturday, December 17: Cherry Bar, Melbourne VIC / supporting Don Fernando

Black Rheno Australian Tour Dates

Learn more about Black Rheno

www.facebook.com/blackrheno

www.triplejunearthed.com/artist/black-rheno

Written by Staff Writer

Staff writers are responsible for putting up the latest news, interviews and reviews on the website. HEAVY Staff Writers are the heart of HEAVY.

[LIVE PHOTOS] L7 and Ouch My Face, Melbourne, October 11th

[DVD REVIEW] Cleverman Season 1