Ad 1 – Jackson

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

HEAVY Magazine Logo Black
Ad 2 – All Good Things
Ad 3 – Tesseract

[NEWS] DAYBREAK Video + EP ‘Death Dreams’

Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Daybreak band photo

Daybreak has just posted a hyper-colour-trippy video called “Death Dreams” right here first on HEAVY. Their EP will see its release into the world on July 28th. The EP can be pre-ordered at iTunes now.

Their EP will see its release into the world on July 28th. and can be pre-ordered at iTunes now.

The EP features guest vocal spots by Mark Poida of Aversions Crown on track 1, “Lost Sentience”, and Polaris‘ Jamie Hails on track 6, “Repulse”. The song premiered on the radio last night on triple j’s The Racket with Lochlan Watt to a huge response on the text line.

Daybreak started out as a group of five 15-year-olds who became good mates through the band and over the years, have released two singles and an EP. They have supported a tonne of bands, including Ocean Grove, Hands Like Houses, Alpha Wolf, Polaris, Iconoclast, Hellions, Make Them Suffer and Attila.

Death Dreams out July 28th.

For more information about Daybreak and their new video/single/EP, go to

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Ad 1 – Jackson
AD 5 – Grog Lords Blackened

Our Picks.

AD 6 – Grog Lords

Get the HEAVY

AD 7 – Back In Black

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.