Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

WEREWOLVES Release New Track

Less than a year since their debut album The Dead Are Screaming, Werewolves are back with their sophomore full-length What A Time To Be Alive which will be out via Prosthetic Records on January 29.


The Australian death metal trio – featuring Dave Haley (Psycroptic, Ruins, King), Matt Wilcock, and Sam Bean (both of The Berzerker, The Antichrist Imperium) – have
unveiled the album’s apoplectic lead single, “I Don’t Like You”, to coincide with the announcement.


Watch “I Don’t Like You” below:



Discover More on HEAVY.

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.