Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Wednesday 13 to release new album

Wednesday 13 will release his sixth solo album on January 2015. The album, entitled Monsters of the Universe: Come Out and Plague will be released through 3Wise Records in Australia.

Wednesday 13 comments: “I want to do something different and challenging,” states W13. “Take the movies, They Live and Night Of The Living Dead, and the series V, and mix that together. It’s a sci-fi, horror story that will be the most unique Wednesday 13 album to date. I wouldn’t even compare it to anything I’ve done in the past.”

Track listing

1.The Fall Of All
2. Keep Watching the Skies
3. Astro Psycho- Galactic Blood Drive
4. Come Out And Plague
5. I Aint Got Time To Bleed
6. Bloodline 666
7. Serpent Society
8. Bombs, Guns, & Gods- This Is A War
9. Planet Eater- Interstellar 187
10. I Love Watching You Die
11. Into The Crop Circle
12. Over Your Dead Body
13. The Arrival
14. Monsters Of The Universe




Discover More on HEAVY.

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.