BBNF banner

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

5FDP
DeadSet Records 12/05

VOYAGERS Big Day Arrives

Share This:

Perth’s electro progressive pop metal outfit VOYAGER are competing at Eurovision Australia Decides this weekend.

The quintet will perform their song Dreamer, a track that sees the band currently polling at #1 with the AussieVision Team Review and Rating and Public Polls. It seems that despite being an unfamiliar genre in the Australian competition, the band’s signature blend of pop and prog metal with added keytar have piqued the interest of Eurovision fans. The video for Dreamer just topped 100K Views in less than a month.

The Australian public are eligible to vote for their favourite performances via SMS from Friday 25 February at 10pm AEDT until Saturday 26 February at approximately 9:45pm AEDT. The public vote makes up half of the overall vote & the artist and song that receives the most points overall will go on to represent Australia at the Eurovision Song Contest 2022 in May!

Find out how to vote HERE

Eurovision – Australia Decides 2022 airs live and exclusively on SBS
and SBS On Demand on Saturday 26 February.

Broadcast times across Australia:
NSW/VIC/TAS/ACT 8:30pm – 10:30pm AEDT
QLD 7:30pm – 9:30pm AEST
SA 8:00pm – 10:00pm ACDT
WA 5:30pm – 7:30pm AWST
NT 7:00pm – 9:00pm ACST

Instagram – @eurovision_goldcoast @voyagerau
Facebook – @eurovisiongoldcoast2022 @voyageraustralia
Twitter – @eurovision_GC @voyagerau @sbseurovision
Hashtags – #ausdecides #eurovision #voyagerforeurovision

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

BBNF banner
Moondoll FOC

Our Picks.

Groglords general

Get the HEAVY
Digi-Mags!

Groglords

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.