100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam


Share This:

Never ones to follow convention, The Smashing Pumpkins have released another two tracks from their upcoming album Cyr.

“Confessions of a Dopamine Addict” and “Wrath” have been lifted from the 20 track album, with both songs produced by Billy Corgan and featuring founding members James Iha, Jimmy Chamberlin and guitarist Jeff Schroeder.

The new songs also come with Episodes 1 and 2 of the bands 5 part animated series, created by Corgan and animated by Deep Sky. Both are available to watch on The Smashing Pumpkins YouTube Channel.

Cyr is due out on November 27 with pre-orders available here: http://smarturl.it/Cyr

Listen to “Confessions Of A Dopamine Addict” here: http://smarturl.it/SPConfessions


Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.