Ad 1 – Jackson

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

HEAVY Magazine Logo Black
Ad 2 – Whitechapel
Ad 3 – Wicked Smile

The Dead Letter Circus tour just got a whole lot bigger

Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

The Dead Letter Circus tour, which is about to smack Australia in the face this October, has announced today that special guests, 10 Years will be joining them on extra dates for the tour and that Guards of May will be in support.

The band recently released their new album, Aesthesis, which we reviewed in the latest issue of HEAVY Music Magazine.

“Reinvention is welcome, but Dead Letter Circus are smart enough to evolve while staying true to their roots.” – Paul McBride, HEAVY Music Magazine, August 2015. 4/5 stars

Tour Dates

Thursday 1 October – Bunbury, Prince Of Wales Hotel *
Friday 2 October – Perth, Metropolis Fremantle *
Saturday 3 October – Rockingham, Leisure Inn *
Sunday 4 October – Adelaide, The Gov *
Wednesday 7 October – Ballarat, Karova Lounge *
Thursday 8 October – Bendigo, Black Swan Hotel
Friday 9 October – Geelong, Barwon Club
Saturday 10 October – Melbourne, The Forum
Sunday 11 October – Hobart, Brisbane Hotel
Wednesday 11 October – Wagga Wagga, Home Tavern
Thursday 15 October – Canberra, UCU
Friday 16 October – Wollongong, Waves
Saturday 17 October – Sydney, Roundhouse
Sunday 18 October – Newcastle, The Cambridge
Friday 23 October – Gold Coast, Coolangatta Hotel
Saturday 24 October – Brisbane, The Triffid

* 10 Years not appearing
Guards of May appearing on all dates

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Ad 1 – Jackson
AD 5 – Grog Lords Blackened

Our Picks.

AD 6 – Grog Lords

Get the HEAVY
Digi-Mags!

AD 7 – Back In Black

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.