BBNF banner

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

5FDP
DeadSet Records 12/05

One Big Ass Tour announced with The Amity Affliction, A Day To Remember and more

Share This:

The Amity Affliction and A Day To Remember will tour Australia this December under the banner of “Big Ass Tour”. Joining them will be Motionless in White and The Ghost Inside.

The tour will hit Sydney, Perth, Adelaide, Melbourne and Brisbane in massive venues, expecting to perform to 60,000 fans.

Tour Dates

Qantas Credit Union Arena, Sydney – Saturday December 12
Perth Arena – Monday December 14
Adelaide Entertainment Centre – Wednesday December 16
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne – Thursday December 17
The Riverstage, Brisbane – Saturday December 19

Tickets On Sale 10am Tuesday September 1

Fan Club pre-sale: 2pm Friday August 21 until 5pm Sunday August 23
Telstra pre-sale:  11am Tuesday August 25 until 5pm Thursday August 27
My Live Nation pre-sale:  2pm Friday August 28 until 5pm Sunday August 30
Ticket Agent pre-sale:  2pm Friday August 28 until 5pm Sunday August 30

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

BBNF banner
Moondoll FOC

Our Picks.

Groglords general

Get the HEAVY
Digi-Mags!

Groglords

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.