Ad 1 – Jackson

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

HEAVY Magazine Logo Black
Ad 2 – All Good Things
Ad 3 – Wicked Smile

TesseracT reveal details of their new album

Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

TessaracT are back with a new album, to be released on 18 September 2015.

Polaris is the follow up to the 2013 album, Altered State, and will be the band’s third studio album.

The band says: “Polaris, is a different scenario. The first chance for us as a group to stop and take stock of what we are right now, to explore a TesseracT of melody, dynamics, and singular focus. 

For the first time, too, we feel free from the bounds of genre specific expectations.”

Track Listing

  1. Dystopia
    2. Hexes
    3. Survival
    4. Tourniquet
    5. Utopia
    6. Phoenix
    7. Messenger
    8. Cages
    9. Seven Names


Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Ad 1 – Jackson
AD 5 – Grog Lords Blackened

Our Picks.

AD 6 – Grog Lords

Get the HEAVY

AD 7 – Back In Black

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.