100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

Crossfaith to release new album

Share This:

Crossfaith have announced they’ll be releasing a new album on 18 September through UNFD. The album, Xeno, was produced by Josh Wilbur (Avenged Sevenfold, Lamb Of God, Hatebreed) and mastered by Ted Jensen, Xeno takes the groundwork laid by 2013’s Apocolyze and 2012’s Zion EP.

Track Listing

  1. System X
    2. Xeno
    3. Raise Your Voice
    4. Devil’s Party
    5. Ghost In The Mirror (feat. Caleb Shomo)
    6. Dystopia
    7. Wildfire (feat. Benji Webbe)
    8. Tears Fall
    9. Paint It Black
    10. Vanguard
    11. Calm The Storm
    12. Astral Heaven

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.