Ad 1 – Jackson

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

HEAVY Magazine Logo Black
Ad 2 – Bad Wolves
Ad 3 – Wicked Smile

Tensions Arise Announce New Song, Album and Tour Dates

Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Sydney’s Tensions Arise have released a new song titled, Darkness Binds. It’s taken off their new album, A Breath of Aggression, which will be released online on the 12 May 2016. You can check out Darkness Binds, below.

The day after the release of the new album, Tensions will be hitting the road in support of the new album, kicking off on the 13th May in Wagga and will be hitting most capital cities, before heading over the ditch to play a show in New Zealand, which rounds off their tour.

Pre-orders for A Breath of Aggression are on sale now and you can also find all ticketing information for the upcoming tour HERE.

A Breath of Aggression: Track Listing
1. Calm Before The Storm
2. A Breath of Aggression
3. Condemned (With A Smile): Featuring Johnathan Devoy
4. Innocence?
5. Darkness Binds
6. Interlude
7. E.K.C
8. Wannabe Superstar
9. Notch On The Belt
10. Aggression Reprise: Featuring Ash Rothschild

Tensions Arise: Tour Dates 2016
13 May – The Home Tavern, Wagga
20 May – Unibar, Wollongong
21 May – Baldfaced Stag, Sydney
27 May – The Vault, Newcastle
28 May – The Basement, Canberra
04 June – Enigma Bar, Adelaide
10 June – The Backroom, Brisbane
17 June – Wholelottalove, Melbourne
25 June – Club Statik, Woy Woy
01 July – The Kings Arms, Auckland NZ

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Ad 1 – Jackson
AD 5 – Grog Lords Blackened

Our Picks.

AD 6 – Grog Lords

Get the HEAVY

AD 7 – MonsterFest

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.