100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

Premiere: Lycanthrope Release New Video for ‘Wasteland’

Share This:

Newcastle metallers Lycanthrope have released a new video for Wasteland, which is off their latest EP, Revival. The band is currently writing new material for a follow up full length album, which is scheduled for release in late 2016. Until then, they plan to keep on touring and work on growing their rapidly expanding fan base.

Revival: Track Listing
1. Wasteland
2. In Your Absence
3. Severed
4. Jaws of Life
5. Cremated
6. Sands of Time

Revival is available to purchase HERE



Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.