100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

TAYLOR HAWKINS & THE COATTAIL RIDERS Release Album Title Track Single For "Get The Money"

Share This:

The title track of Taylor Hawkins & The Coattail Riders forthcoming album, Get The Money, is available for streaming and download NOW. And features none other than the incomparable Chrissie Hynde of The Pretenders dueting with Hawkins, a sick Joe Walsh lead, and the inimitable Duff McKagan on bass, Get The Money is the second taste of its namesake album, to be released November 8 by Shanabelle/RCA Records. 

The new album finds Taylor and Coattail Riders Chris Chaney, Brent Woods and John Lousteau accompanied by an all-star supporting cast including Taylor’s fellow Foo Fighters, Dave Grohl, Pat Smear, Roger Taylor, Joe Walsh,  Duff McKagan, Nancy Wilson, Chrissie Hynde, Perry Farrell, LeAnn Rimes and more, collectively creating a staggering, epic sprawl that swerves from classic rock to prog and glam and all points between.


Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.