100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

PREMIERE: Grotesque Cremonium Release ‘Defiled Spirits Of Unholy Torments’ Video

Share This:

We have the world premiere of the new Grotesque Cremonium song, Defiled Spirits Of Unholy Torments, which is the opening track off their upcoming debut album, Demonic Inquisition. The album will be released on 15 June 2016 via Satanath Records/More Hate Productions.

Demonic Inquisition is a concept album about medieval dark times and inquisitions during the middle ages where all punishment methods were performed by demons and Baphomets evil army against all believers of God. Lyrical themes touch upon witchcraft, demonic punishments and tortures in the depths of hell and the satanic temple of Baphomet. Dedicated to all evil goats worldwide with eight new songs plus an Incantation cover song, Profanation.

You can pre-order Demonic Inquisition HERE.

Demonic Inquisition: Track Listing
1. Defiled Spirits Of Unholy Torments
2. Demonic Inquisition
3. Burned At The Stake
4. Malefizhaus & Hexengefangnis
5. Barbaric Apostasy
6. Agonized Screams Of The Damned
7. In The Cauldrons Of Hell
8. Crushing Morbid Death
9. Profanation (Incantation cover)

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.