100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

Premiere: CLAY J GLADSTONE “Sorry”

Share This:

Band photo of Clay J Gladstone


Clay J Gladstone formed last year, comprising current and former members of Sydney outfits Resist The Thought, Caulfield and Buried In Verona.


After the success of their first single “Melancholy Lunacy”, the band spent the latter half of last year holed up plotting their follow up which arrives today with “Sorry”.


Described by Happy Mag as “gritty, perversive, and utterly luscious”, Clay J Gladstone produce catchy and fun hard rock/punk tunes that will linger in your thoughts long after the final note.


Watch “Sorry” below:




Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.