100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

PHIL X And THE DRILLS Release New Single

Share This:


Phil X needs no introduction, having been an integral full-time member of Bon Jovi since 2016.


Phil and his band The Drills recently released their latest single “Right On The Money” in June 2020.


Now they are back with a brand new single “I Love You” On Her Lips, out now via Golden Robot Records.


Watch “I Love You” On Her Lips below:


Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.