100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

NOTHING MORE Get Loud On New Track

Share This:

Multi-GRAMMY-nominated rock act NOTHING MORE have released their new song TURN IT UP LIKE, via Better Noise Music, giving fans a first taste of their long-awaited new studio album. 

Co-written by all four band members, the track is a fitting in-your-face return from the group, and with lyrics like “All my friends are dead/ They all got fucked by the internet/ All my friends are dead/ Our brain’s bein’ bugged by the media,” it’s an unapologetic sonic rejection of the divisive, digitally-drowned state of the world. This sentiment is just one of many layers along the same journey explored on the new LP, set for a release later this year. The project is the highly anticipated follow-up to their 2017 album The Stories We Tell Ourselveswhich earned the band three GRAMMY nominations, including Best Rock Album, and Best Rock Song and Best Rock Recording for the single Go To War. 

TURN IT UP LIKE is now available to stream and download across platforms now at

An official video for the track will premiere next week.

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.