Ad 1 – Jackson

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

HEAVY Magazine Logo Black
Ad 2 – Bad Wolves
Ad 3 – Wicked Smile

[NEWS] CLOWNS New Song & AUS Tour

Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Clowns band photo

Melbourne punks Clowns have today dropped a catchy new single ‘Pickle’, together with the announcement of a national album tour in June which will see the band perform in 10 cities around the country. The energetic track is taken from Clowns’ forthcoming third full-length “Lucid Again”, out on May 12, 2017 via Poison City Records.

Tickets are on sale now via clownsband.com. Lucid Again is available to pre-order digitally or on vinyl via Poison City Records.

 

CLOWNS “LUCID AGAIN AUSTRALIAN TOUR”

with special guests Night Birds (USA)

Tickets are on sale now via clownsband.com

[button color=”pink” size=”big” link=”http://www.clownsband.com/” icon=”fa-ticket” target=”true”]GET TIX[/button]

Friday 2 June – The Grand Hotel, Cairns*

Saturday 3 June – Railway Hotel, Darwin*

Sunday 4 June – The Boston, Perth

Thursday 8 June – Miami Shark Bar, Gold Coast

Friday 9 June – The Zoo, Brisbane

Saturday 10 June – The Small Ballroom, Newcastle

Sunday 11 June – Imperial Hotel, Sydney

Thursday 15 June – Enigma, Adelaide

Friday 16 June – The Brisbane Hotel, Hobart

Saturday 17 June – The Corner, Melbourne

*Night Birds not appearing

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Ad 1 – Jackson
AD 5 – Grog Lords Blackened

Our Picks.

AD 6 – Grog Lords

Get the HEAVY
Digi-Mags!

AD 7 – MonsterFest

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.