100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

[NEWS] AMARANTHE Release New Album Date For ‘Maximalism’ And Artwork

Share This:


Amaranthe, with their triple-lead-vocal attack just revealed the title, artwork & arrival date for their latest studio album – the follow-up to 2014’s Massive Addictive.

Titled ‘Maximalism’ and due out via Spinefarm Records / Caroline Australia on October 21st

Lead guitarist, Olof Morck, stated today:

“Maximalism is our manifesto to the world! We are genuinely thrilled with the new material, definitely our most diverse collection to date; our trademark ‘bleeding edge’ modern metal remains intact, of course, but fused with an even broader range of genres than before… there’s everything here including stadium rock, innovative pop and danceable super-hits. Expect these tunes to enter your mind on a permanent basis!”

The track-listing for Amaranthe – ‘Maximalism’

01. Maximize
02. Boomerang
03. That Song
04. 21
05. On The Rocks
06. Limitless
07. Fury
08. Faster
09. Break Down And Cry
10. Supersonic
11. Fireball
12. Endlessly

Amaranthe New Studio Album ‘Maximalism’
Amaranthe New Studio Album ‘Maximalism’

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.