100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

Motorhead Have Released a Clip from Live DVD ‘Clean Your Clocks’

Share This:

That’s right, Motörhead have a new DVD/Bluray on the way called Clean Your Clocks, yes I said CLOCKS. The footage was filmed in Germany over two days in November last year, soon before the death of Lemmy. It will be released on 10 June 2016.

The set will be made available in the following formats:
* Coloured double vinyl in gatefold with pop-up art
* Standalone audio CD
* DVD of the show with audio CD
* Blu-ray of the show with audio CD
* Boxset which contains the coloured double vinyl in gatefold with pop-up art, DVD of the show with audio CD and the Motörhead metal medal
* A limited-edition boxset will be available through the UDR shop and will contain the Motörhead medal in silver or gold
* Also available as a digital download

Clean Your Clock: Track Listing
01. Start
02. Live Intro
03. Bomber
04. Stay Clean
05. Metropolis
06. When The Sky Comes Looking For You
07. Over The Top
08. Guitar Solo
09. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
10. Lost Woman Blues
11. Rock It
12. Orgasmatron
13. Doctor Rock Pt 1
14. Drum Solo
15. Doctor Rock Pt
16. Just ‘Cos You Got The Power
17. No Class
18. Ace Of Spades
19. Whorehouse Blues
20. Overkill


Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.