100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

Katatonia Release New Track from ‘The Fall of Hearts’

Share This:

Katatonia are streaming their new track Serein, taken from tenth album, The Fall Of Hearts.

The Fall of Hearts, is the first record to feature new drummer Daniel ’Mojjo’ Moilanen and with the addition of their recently recruited guitarist Roger Öjersson (Tiamat), who came in just in time to sprinkle some blistering solos on the album, Katatonia will continue to push their musical boundaries beyond their roots in the metal scene while drawing in new fans from across the musical spectrum like peers such as Opeth and Anathema have also done, cementing Katatonia’s place as one of the most revered and cherished of all bands in the world of modern HEAVY music.

The Fall of Hearts will be released on 20 May 2016 via Peaceville Records/Rocket Distribution.


Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.