Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email



The rock doctors will see you now: Foo Fighters have finally unleashed all nine doses of their much-heralded new album, Medicine At Midnight (Roswell Records/RCA Records/Sony Music Entertainment Australia).


Medicine At Midnight‘s release ends the wait that was first kicked into high gear last year with the Mainstream Rock/Rock Airplay #1 “Shame Shame” and bludgeoning “final fuck you to 2020” (UPROXX) “No Son of Mine” and more recently the epic ballad to cathartic scream of “Waiting on a War”.


While anticipation has built exponentially with each new track, early critical notices have been amongst the most enthusiastic of the band’s 26 years in the game.

Discover More on HEAVY.

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.