100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam


Share This:


Power, passion, diversity and experience is what each member of Electric Universe brings with them.


These are all a driving force of the band’s trademark sound, which deftly weaves from classic hard-edged rock to pop and funk-rock and delivers everything from soul-infused power ballad soundscapes to driving upbeat energetic rock gems.


The band have released their first single, “Time”, from their upcoming album which will be released on May 28.


“Time” was written by founding members Shane Davies, Patrick Hawkins and Michael “Mutt” Furness. Mutt also moonlights as Phil Rudds’ (AC/DC) guitarist for Phils’ solo project The Phil Rudd Band and can be viewed below:


Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.