100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

Feared Celebrate Tenth Anniversary with The Release of ‘Reborn’

Share This:

Sweden’s Feared are celebrating their tenth anniversary and to mark the occasion they will be releasing a best-of album titled, Reborn. The album features the most popular tracks from the band’s first two studio albums; Rejects (2011) and Refeared (2012). Reborn has been totally re-recorded and revamped for this anniversary edition.

Guitarist and founding member Ola Englund says: “We always felt that the first two albums were not up to par with Furor Incarnatus, Vinter and Synder. Refeared and Rejects didn’t have real drums and it has a lot to be desired mixing job so we decided to revisit these two releases.

Reborn is a best of Refeared and Rejects totally re-recorded and revamped for the 10th anniversary. We believe the songs have much more to offer with real drums, better production, new mix, new master etc. We’re extremely proud about our whole catalogue and we want to thank our fans and followers for their constant support.”

Pre-orders for the digital version of Reborn are now available at the following location, while physical copies can be obtained here.

Reborn: Track Listing
01. Opening Scene
02. Fall of Man
03. World Eater
04. Lords Resistance Army
05. Our Dying World
06. The Morgue
07. The Turn
08. Breaking The Cycle
09. My Last Line
10. Changes
11. OCD
12. The Bridge

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.