100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

Dawn of Ashes Announce New Album and Debut ‘Tribe of Chemosh’ Lyric Video

Share This:

Industrial black metallers Dawn of Ashes have just released a new clip from their upcoming album Theophany, which will be released via Metropolis Records on 20 May 2016. The song, titled Tribe of Chemosh, is the first single from the album.

Kristof Bathory of Dawn of Ashes describes Theophany as: “Dawn of Ashes on steroids.” The album was produced by Mick Kenney of Anaal Nathrakh, who has also produced releases for Motionless in White and Bleeding Through.

Theophany is released on 20 May 2016 via Metropolis Records, pre-orders are available HERE.

Theophany: Track Listing
1 Rise of the ancient East
2 Tribe of Chemosh
3 Equilibrium
4 Stillborn Defect (New Breed)
5 Malleus Maleficarum (The Hammer of Witches)
6 Fire of the Phoenix
7 Bleeding Perfection
8 Enter the Vortex
9 Valhalla
10 Last

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.