100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

Disturbed are back with a new album and new song

Share This:

Disturbed are back in a big way! Four years after they announced their hiatus, they’ve announced they’ve been secretly writing and recording a new album.

Here’s the first song from the album, The Vengeful One.



The new album, Immortalized, will be released on 21 August.

Track listing

  1. The Eye Of The Storm
  2. Immortalized
  3. The Vengeful One
  4. Open Your Eyes
  5. The Light
  6. What Are You Waiting For
  7. You’re Mine
  8. Who
  9. Save Our Last Goodbye
  10. Fire It Up
  11. The Sound of Silence
  12. Never Wrong
  13. Who Taught You How To Hate
  14. Tyrant
  15. Legion of Monsters
  16. The Brave And The Bold

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.