Ad 1 – Jackson

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

HEAVY Magazine Logo Black
Ad 2 – All Good Things
Ad 3 – Tesseract

ACOLYTE With Livestream

Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

 

 

Acolyte released their new album Entropy last Friday to great applause, and have now announced a global streaming event at the intimate and iconic venue in Melbourne Chapel off Chapel.

 

Acolyte’s live performance guarantees a stunning, powerful and emotive musical experience that will bring their new songs to life in a live setting.

 

The interactive streaming event will premiere on
SUNDAY JUNE 6TH 2021 [But will be available for rewatch]
9pm AEST/ 7pm AWST / 12pm BST/ 1pm CEST / 9am EDT

Buy tickets HERE

 

Watch the trailer below:

 

 

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Ad 1 – Jackson
AD 5 – Grog Lords Blackened

Our Picks.

AD 6 – Grog Lords

Get the HEAVY
Digi-Mags!

AD 7 – Back In Black

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.