100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

Withered are Streaming Their New Album ‘Grief Relic’

Share This:

American extreme metallers Withered are premiering their forthcoming album Grief Relic, which will be released worldwide on 27 May 2016.

Withered Comment: “We finally get to offer the full landscape of Grief Relic to everyone. Each song plays a unique role in the flow of this record and, coupled with the existential themes, it offers quite a journey for listeners who are ready. It was designed for this purpose. There is a lot of Withered subtlety in the details so we are very curious to see how it impacts listeners as they become more intimate with it and take in the entire piece of music as an experience and concept.”

Grief Relic: Track Listing
1. Leathery Rind
2. A Realm of Suffering
3. Withdraw
4. Feeble Grasp
5. Husk
6. Downward
7. Distort, Engulf
8. To Glimpse Godliness

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.