100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

WAGE WAR Drop New Track ‘Magnetic’

Share This:

WAGE WAR Briton Bond [lead vocals], Cody Quistad [rhythm guitar, clean vocals], Seth Blake [lead guitar], Chris Gaylord [bass], and Stephen Kluesener [drums] — are barreling straight ahead into 2024 with an explosive new single.

The band have premiered the new single Magnetic via SiriusXM’s Octane and dropped the video.

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.