100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

W.E.T. Return With New Single

Share This:

Much to the delight of melodic rock fans around the globe, W.E.T. has announced their fourth album, Retransmission, will be released on January 22, 2021, via Frontiers Music Srl.


Core members Jeff Scott Soto, Erik Mårtensson, and Robert Säll deliver another astounding album that will surely be a contender for Melodic Rock Album of the Year in 2021.


To tide fans over, the band has released the single “Big Boys Don’t Cry” which can be viewed below:



Pre-order Retransmission here: https://orcd.co/retransmission

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.