100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

Voros release details of new album

Share This:

Voros have revealed details about their new album, Diseased Deity, which will be released on 4 September.

To celebrate the announcement, the band is releasing a cover of the track, Symbolic, by Death, one of the bands main influences.

You can download Symbolic for free.

The 9 track album was recorded and mixed by Andy Kite at Against the Grain Studios, and mastered by Chris ‘Zuess’ Harris (Suffocation, Kataklysm, Revocation).

Track listing

  1. Thief of Fire
  2. Feasting on the Flesh of the Elders
  3. Impetus of Misery
  4. Devilment
  5. Sea of Dead Trees
  6. Diseased Deity
  7. The Futility of Human Endeavour
  8. Hands of Hell
  9. Cerebral Plexation

Tour Dates

4 September – Bald Faced Stag, Sydney
w/ Claim the Throne, Daemon Pyre, Rise of Avernus + more

5 September – Enigma Bar, Adelaide
w/ Beyond Mortal Dreams, Daemon Pyre, Alkira + more

10 October – Bendigo Hotel, Melbourne
w/ Dreadnaught, Hadal Maw, Malakyte, Decimatus + more

29 October – Adelaide Uni Bar, Adelaide
w/ At The Gates & Truth Corroded

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.