Void of Vision added to Buried in Verona tour, Hand of Mercy hang up the boots

SHARE:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Buried In Verona are planning a huge tour in September, alongside the release of their new album, Vultures Above, Lions Below.

Joining them on tour will be Hand Of Mercy, who have announced they’ll be calling it quits after nine years. Hand Of Mercy’s original vocalist, Scott Bird, will be returning to the band for their farewell run and they will be playing material off all five of their releases spanning their nearly decade long career.

Polaris will also join the tour along with the newly announced Void Of Vision.

Tour Dates

Thursday, 17 September: Fowlers Live, Adelaide Lic/AA

Friday, 18 September: Evelyn Hotel, Melbourne 18+

Saturday, 19 September: Evelyn Hotel, Melbourne AA

Sunday, 20 September: Magpies, Canberra Lic/AA Wednesday, 23 September: The Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle 18+

Thursday, 24 September: Bald Faced Stag, Sydney 18+

Friday, 25 September: Bald Faced Stag, Sydney AA

Saturday, 26 September: The Brightside, Brisbane 18+

Sunday, 27 September: The Lab, Brisbane AA

Friday, 2 October: Elliot Street, Bunbury 18+

Saturday, 3 October: Amplifier Bar, Perth 18+

Sunday, 4 October: YMCA HQ, Perth AA

Share.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on email
Email

Discover More.

Get he HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly.

100% HEAVY / 0% SPAM

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.

HEAVY Cinema Logo - Dark@1x

Like movies?