UNDER THE SOUTHERN STARS 2020 Festival with LIVE, BUSH & STONE TEMPLE PILOTS

Wowee! One World Entertainment just announced a massive tour with Live, Bush and Stone Temple Pilots, Rose Tattoo and Electric Mary!

Tickets for all events available from:
www.underthesouthernstars.com.au

UNDER THE SOUTHERN STARS 2020 DATES

Friday, April 3: Peter Barclay Field, Tuncurry NSW
Saturday, April 4: The Crescent, Parramatta Park, NSW
Sunday, April 5: The Entertainment Grounds, Gosford NSW
Thursday, April 9: Stuart Park, Wollongong NSW
Saturday, April 11: Hastings Foreshore Reserve, Mornington VIC
Sunday, April 12: Showgrounds, Yarrawonga VIC
Monday, April 13: Bonython Park, Adelaide SA
Wednesday, April 15: HBF Stadium, Perth WA – Not a UTSS Festival Date
Friday, April 17: Sunshine Coast Stadium, Sunshine Coast QLD
Saturday, April 18: Riverstage, Brisbane QLD
Sunday, April 19: Foreshore Park, Newcastle NSW

VIP Tickets include:
VIP Lanyard& Fast track Entry in the event,
Dedicated VIP Bar, Grazing table & VIP Toilets
Strictly Limited VIP Tickets will be available for all shows (excluding Perth)

PRE SALE TICKETS
Thursday, September 5 to Sunday, September 8

PUBLIC ONSALE
Monday, September 9

Tickets for all events available from:
www.underthesouthernstars.com.au

Written by Staff Writer

Staff writers are responsible for putting up the latest news, interviews and reviews on the website. HEAVY Staff Writers are the heart of HEAVY.

New Music From REDSTARBORN

The Return Of BUSH