100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

TIMES OF GRACE Drop Album & New Single

Share This:


Times Of Grace, featuring Adam Dutkiewicz and Jesse Leach of Killswitch Engage, have released their eagerly awaited second album Songs of Loss and Separation via the band’s own imprint label, Wicked Good Records and distributed by ADA Worldwide.


A decade removed from their debut album The Hymn of a Broken Man, Songs of Loss and Separation brings the emotionally charged intensity, artistic passion, and heartfelt lyrics that fans have grown to expect from Times of Grace.


To celebrate the album’s release the trio has just shared the video for the fourth single Mend You which can be watched below:


Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.