Paradise Kitty – Billboard
Scott Ian – Leaderboard
FeatureHEAVY TVInterview

THY ART IS MURDER Video Interview at Download Festival 2018, UK

Good Things Festival v2 – Leaderboard

Mike spoke to Lee Stanton from Thy Art Is Murder at DOWNLOAD Festival 2018, UK.

SUBSCRIBE TO HEAVY TV YOUTUBE

THY ART IS MURDER

THE DEATH DEALERS AUSTRALIAN TOUR 2018

With Alpha Wolf, Antagonist AD and Xile

Thursday August 9 – Sol Bar, Maroochydore QLD
Tickets from Oztix.com.au

Friday August 10 – Miami Tavern, Gold Coast QLD
Tickets from Oztix.com.au

Saturday August 11 – Crowbar, Brisbane QLD
Tickets from Oztix.com.au

Thursday August 16 – Karova Lounge, Ballarat VIC
Tickets from Oztix.com.au

Friday August 17 – Barwon Club, Geelong VIC
Tickets from Oztix.com.au

Saturday August 18 – Pelly Bar, Frankston VIC
Tickets from Oztix.com.au

CHECK THIS OUT!  DOWNFALL OF GAIA Hit the Studio to Work on New Full-Length Album

Thursday August 23 – Uni Bar, Wollongong NSW
Tickets from Moshtix.com.au

Friday August 24 – Miranda Hotel, Miranda NSW
Tickets from Oztix.com.au

Saturday August 25 – Tattersalls Hotel, Penrith NSW
Tickets from Oztix.com.au

Thursday August 30 – Home Tavern, Wagga Wagga NSW
Tickets from Oztix.com.au

Friday August 31 – Beer Deluxe, Albury NSW
Tickets from Oztix.com.au

Saturday September 1 – Village Green, Mulgrave VIC
Tickets from Oztix.com.au

SAY SOMETHING:

Tags
Satriani – Leaderboard

Carl Neumann

Carl is the owner and the director of HEAVY Magazine. Carl is a music journalist and photographer for HEAVY, Rolling Stone, scenestr, Planet Rock and Kerrang!
Close
Close