100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

The Sea Shall Not Have Them Return

Share This:

Gold Coast instrumental duo The Sea Shall Not Have Them are stoked to unveil their first new music in seven years, with new single Everything Melts.

Recorded at Airlock Studios, Brisbane, the song finds the band expanding on their sonic palette to incorporate swirling keys and 6 string bass, and features Ian Haug (The Church/Powderfinger) on additional guitar.

This is the first taste of their forthcoming album Debris, to be released on November 5, 2021. Head over to The Sea Shall Not Have Them’s bandcamp site for a listen or free download, and keep your eyes and ears open for future updates coming very soon. https://theseashallnothavethem.bandcamp.com/music

Listen to the new track here https://theseashallnothavethem.bandcamp.com/album/everything-melts-single

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.