100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

THE PLOT IN YOU Announce Nth American Tour

Share This:

Ohio quartet The Plot In You — Landon Tewers [vocals], Josh Childress [guitar], Ethan Yoder [bass], and Michael Cooper [drums] — will embark on a headline North American tour this fall.

The tour kicks off on November 2 in Denver and will run through December 3 in Minneapolis. Support will come from Silent PlanetAvoid, and Cane Hill. All dates are below.

Tickets go on sale on Friday, August 19 at 10am local time. Get tickets here.

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.