BBNF banner

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

5FDP
DeadSet Records 12/05

THE FACTION’S HARDEST 100 Voting Now Open

Share This:

Remember back to the end of 2020? Endless positivity and “Bring on 2021” posts rolled in. Well, 2021 came – and with it, came the hits. Both in song form and unfortunately in the form of more COVID variants, restrictions, lockdowns and live music event and tour and event cancellations.

Well, The Faction isn’t here to look back on the negative things, it’s time to celebrate the COPIOUS AMOUNT OF STUPENDOUSLY HEAVY TRACKS that were released in 2021, the year of our Dark Lord, Satan himself.

The Faction’s Hardest 100 of 2021 Countdown will take place on Saturday, March 5 2022 and kick off at 9:00 AM AWST in WA, 11:00 AM AEST in QLD, 11:30 AM ACDT in SA and NT, Midday AEDT in NSW, ACT, VIC and TAS – and 2:00 PM NZDT in New Zealand.

Voting is NOW OPEN at hardest100.com.au – where punters can register and vote for their 10 favourite heavy songs of 2021 and closes at Midnight AEDT on Sunday night February 27, 2022.

Voting puts punters in the draw with a chance to win a prize pack from Amazon Music valued at over $1000, as well as multiple chances to win individual double passes to Unify Forever, Halloween Hysteria and all the remaining dates to Full Tilt Festival, Monolith Festival and Uncaged Festival. Punters go into the draw to win access to the festival closest to them.

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

BBNF banner
Moondoll FOC

Our Picks.

Groglords general

Get the HEAVY
Digi-Mags!

Groglords

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.