Ad 1 – Jackson

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

HEAVY Magazine Logo Black
Ad 2 – Whitechapel
Ad 3 – Wicked Smile

The Amity Affliction and A Day To Remember add show to ‘Big Ass Tour’

Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

The Amity Affliction and A Day To Remember have added a show to their ‘Big Ass Tour’ coming up in December.  The lucky recipients of the show will be New Zealand.

Tickets for the Logan Campbell Centre in Auckland on Thursday 10 December will go on sale on 30 October.

The bands will be joined on this tour with The Ghost Inside and Motionless in White.

Tour Dates

Logan Campbell Centre, Auckland* – Thursday December 10
Qantas Credit Union Arena, Sydney – Saturday December 12
Perth Arena – Monday December 14
Adelaide Entertainment Centre – Wednesday December 16
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne – Thursday December 17
The Riverstage, Brisbane – Saturday 19 (Sold Out) & Sunday 20 December

*Auckland Tickets On Sale At Midday Friday October 30 from this link

My Live Nation &  Ticketmaster pre-sales:
Midday NZDT Wednesday October 28 until 5pm NZDT Thursday October 29

 

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Ad 1 – Jackson
AD 5 – Grog Lords Blackened

Our Picks.

AD 6 – Grog Lords

Get the HEAVY
Digi-Mags!

AD 7 – Back In Black

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.