100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

TERROR Release Album & Track By Track Video

Share This:

Hardcore legends, Terror, have released their eighth full-length, Pain Into Power,  from Pure Noise Records. The album marks a full circle moment for Terror as they teamed with founding guitarist and current Nails mastermind, Todd Jones, who produced the new material. The result is 20 minutes of unrelenting hardcore fury that’s sure to turn heads with longtime fans and the uninitiated alike. 

To celebrate the release, Terror have shared their new music video for album standout Unashamed and teamed with Consequence for an in-depth track-by-track feature with commentary for every song on Pain Into Power.

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.