100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

Stormtide Announce Details of Debut Album

Share This:

Melbourne symphonic metallers Stormtide will release their debut album, Wrath Of An Empire, on 1 August 2016 via U.S label Metal Hell Records. Wrath Of An Empire, is an intricately woven nine part epic tale of ruin, heroism and dark deeds centred around the adventures of the Warrior, the Prince and the Magician.

With Wrath Of An Empire’s huge orchestral movements, crushing guitar riffs, intricate drum work and guttural vocals, Stormtide have succeeded in joining epic metal with epic story. Expertly crafting an album that appeals to traditionalists and fans of modern metal genres alike. Stormtide deliver an intense live show involving swords, sorcery and stylish full plate armour! A national tour in support of Wrath Of An Empire will be announced soon. For now, you can catch them supporting Anna Murphy (ex-Eluveitie) at the Evelyn Hotel in Melbourne on the 27th August.

Stormtide_wrath_of_an_empire_cover_300Wrath of an Empire: Track Listing
1. Wrath of an Empire
2. As Two Worlds Collide
3. Dawnsinger
4. Conquer the Straits
5. Sage of Stars
6. A Heroes Legacy
7. Ride to Ruin
8. Ascension
9. The Green Duck

You can pre-order Wrath Of An Empire HERE.

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.