100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

Storm The Sky To Release Debut Album

Share This:

Storm The Sky will release their debut album via UNFD in Australia on 16 January 2015.

The Melbourne band’s debut is entitled ‘Permanence’ and is the follow up to their 2013 EP, ‘Vigilance’.

“Permanence” was recorded in Arizona by US Producer Cameron Mizell, whose work includes Memphis May Fire and Sleeping With Sirens, amongst others. The record was completely self funded. he full length also features guest vocals from Jake Taylor (In Hearts Wake), Matty Mullins (Memphis May Fire) and Trenton Smith (Hands Like Houses).

Track Listing

Storm The Sky – Permanence
1. Alive
2. Same Graves
3. Dead Giveaway (Feat.Trenton Smith)
4. Portraits (Feat. Matty Mullins)
5. Sheltered
6. If I Go
7. Oh Sister (Feat. Jake Taylor)
8. Tempest
9. Only One (Feat. Angel Gray)
10. Red Letter



Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.