Ad 1 – Jackson

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

HEAVY Magazine Logo Black
Ad 2 – Whitechapel
Ad 3 – Wicked Smile

Stories release debut album

Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Stories have announced they’ll be releasing their new album via UNFD on 14 August. The Youth To Become is the band’s debut.

The first single from the album, Under Haze, is out today. Morgan explains the track: “Being the last song we wrote on the album, it took little pieces from each stretch of the record and came together with a pretty dark vibe. We knew right from when we wrote it that it would be a cool song for people to hear first. Lyrically, I feel like I created a strong sense of imagery with this track, and it parallels with the high energy of the sounds.”

The Youth To Become track listing

1. State of Intermittence
2. A False Sense of Security
3. Highwater
4. Alone In The Fallout
5. For A Second…I Couldn’t See A Thing
6. Shadow Window
7. The Golden Thread
8. Zuko
9. Under Haze
10. Waves of Me
11. One-hundred Percent Grey

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Ad 1 – Jackson
AD 5 – Grog Lords Blackened

Our Picks.

AD 6 – Grog Lords

Get the HEAVY

AD 7 – Back In Black

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.