100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

STEVE DI GIORGIO Featured On Supergroup ACT OF DENIAL’s Debut Single Puzzle Heart, Out Now

Share This:

Testament‘s fretless guru, Steve Di Giorgio is featured on Act Of Denial’s debut single ‘Puzzle Heart’.

Act Of Denial is melodic death metal band/project formed in 2020 and composed of lead guitarist and songwriter Voi Cox (Koziak, Victim), guitarist and lyricist Luger (Benighted, Koziak), vocalist Bjorn Speed Strid (Soilwork), bassist Steve Di Giorgio (Death, Testament), drummer Krimh (Septicflesh) and keyboardist John Lönnmyr (The Night Flight Orchestra).

Watch ‘Puzzle Heart’ below

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.