Ad 1 – Jackson

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

HEAVY Magazine Logo Black
Ad 2 – All Good Things
Ad 3 – Wicked Smile

Statues announce tour dates

Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Perth’s Statues have announced a run of shows for their Together We’re On Tour, kicking off on 16 January 2015.

The tour is in support of their debut album Together We’re Alone (Highland/Firestarter), which is due for release on 9 January 2015. Heiress from the Central Coast will be supporting all shows except 7 February in Perth.

Tour Dates

Friday 16 January – Prince of Wales, WA – 18+
Saturday 17 January – Summer Break Festival @ YMCA HQ, WA – AA
Thursday 22 January – The Laundry Bar, VIC – 18+
Friday 23 January – Wrangler Studios, VIC – AA
Saturday 24 January – The Cavern Club, SA – LIC/AA
Tuesday 27 January – Hombre Records, NSW – AA
Thursday 29 January – Cambridge Hotel, NSW – 18+
Friday 30 January – Upstairs 199, QLD – AA
Saturday 31 January – Crowbar, QLD – 18+
Saturday Feb 7 January – Amplifier Bar, WA- 18+

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Ad 1 – Jackson
AD 5 – Grog Lords Blackened

Our Picks.

AD 6 – Grog Lords

Get the HEAVY
Digi-Mags!

AD 7 – Back In Black

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.