Ad 1 – Jackson

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

HEAVY Magazine Logo Black
Ad 2 – All Good Things
Ad 3 – Wicked Smile

Spiritual Beggars Announce Album Details and Release Title Track

Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Swedish hard rockers Spiritual Beggars will return with their ninth studio album Sunrise to Sundown, via Inside Out Music/Sony Music Australia on 18 March 2016.

You can check out the title track below which sounds like a perfect mix of Soundgarden and Hardcore Superstar. Guitarist Michael Amott has said of the song: “I wrote Sunrise To Sundown last year and brought it into the jam room, where it very quickly went from a basic idea to a finished arrangement in something like five minutes! Some songs come fast and others take time to fully develop, you never know when inspiration hits you…and therein lies the beauty of creating music. The lyrics follow that train of thought too, talking about following your chosen path and turning your dreams into reality; two things I believe in very much.”

Sunrise To Sundown: Tracklisting

  1. Sunrise To Sundown
  2. Diamond Under Pressure
  3. What Doesn’t Kill You
  4. Hard Road
  5. Still Hunter
  6. No Man’s Land
  7. I Turn To Stone
  8. Dark Light Child
  9. Lonely Freedom
  10. You’ve Been Fooled
  11. Southern Star


Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Ad 1 – Jackson
AD 5 – Grog Lords Blackened

Our Picks.

AD 6 – Grog Lords

Get the HEAVY

AD 7 – Back In Black

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.