BBNF banner

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

DeadSet Records 12/05

SIEGE OF POWER All Star Death Metal Band Release Video For ‘Mushroom Cloud Altar’

Share This:

On September 7th, Metal Blade Records will release Warning Blast, the debut album by multinational all-star death metallers Siege Of Power! For a preview of Warning Blast, check out the new video for the 2nd single, “Mushroom Cloud Altar” below.


The band comments: “‘Mushroom Cloud Altar’ is a more punky track on the album ‘Warning Blast’. Straight forward D-Beat Discharge without blah blah!”

Siege Of Power is:

Chris Reifert – Vocals ​(Autopsy, Violation Wound, Abscess, Painted Doll)

Paul Baayens – Guitars ​(Asphyx, ex-Hail of Bullets, Thanatos)

Theo van Eekelen – Bass ​(ex-Hail of Bullets, ex-Houwitser, ex-Grand Supreme Blood Court)

Bob Bagchus – Drums ​(ex-Asphyx, Soulburn, ex-Grand Supreme Blood Court)

Siege-of-Power-Warning-Blast 2018

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

BBNF banner
Moondoll FOC

Our Picks.

Groglords general

Get the HEAVY


Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.