100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

Septicflesh Announce New Album & Re-Issue Back Catalogue

Share This:

Greek demons Septicflesh have revealed that they are currently working on their next full length masterpiece. The band says: “We are proud to announce that Septicflesh are in the middle of the writing process for the follow up to our latest album, Titan. We will work with Swedish producer Jens Bogren at Fascination Street studios. Our new drummer Krimh will be appearing for the first time on a full recording. We can promise you a dark opus that will add new dimensions to the sound of Septicflesh.”

The album is expected in early 2017.

On further news, Septicflesh are finally completing the reissuing of their back catalogue via Season of Mist with the re-release of their acclaimed fifth full-length Revolution DNA (1999), which has been scheduled for August 5. The new exclusive artwork by French artist Adrien Bousson can be viewed below.

Revolution DNA (1999)
1. Science
2. Chaostar
3. Radioactive
4. Little Music Box
5. Revolution
6. Nephilim Sons
7. DNA
8. Telescope
9. Last Stop To Nowhere
10. Dictatorship Of The Mediocre
11. Android
12. Arctic Circle
13. Age Of New Messiahs
14. Misery’s King (bonus track)
15. The Thief Of Innocence (bonus track)
16. Telescope (bonus French version)


Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.