100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

SCREAMING JETS Announce New 5 Track EP ‘Bitter Pill’

Share This:

The Screaming Jets have always done things their way.

Not even COVID can change this, and while most bands are keeping themselves occupied writing new material, The Screaming Jets decided to reflect on their past and give fans another dose of the hits that shaped this great Australian band.

Five track EP Bitter Pill will be released on October 9, featuring reworked and rerecorded versions of “Helping Hand”, “Shivers”, “Friend Of Mine”, “Sad Song” and “October Grey”.

“Helping Hand” is out now, with videos of the remaining four songs to be released over the coming weeks.

Watch “Helping Hand” below:

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.